Staff

Executive Director
Michele Erikson
Email: michele@wisconsinliteracy.org

Health Literacy Director
Steve Sparks
Email: steve@wisconsinliteracy.org    

Fund Development Manager
Dan Plummer
Email: dan@wisconsinliteracy.org

Health Communications Specialist
Kari LaScala
Email:  kari@wisconsinliteracy.org

Health Literacy Project Coordinator
Lauren Werner
Email:  lauren@wisconsinliteracy.org

Member Services Coordinator
Liz Fitzpatrick
Email: liz@wisconsinliteracy.org

Accountant
Debbie Kutchin
Email: debbie@wisconsinliteracy.org

Regional Literacy Consultants
Wisconsin Literacy members enjoy the benefits of Regional Literacy Consultants, based in Jefferson and Racine/Milwaukee. These consultants help Wisconsin Literacy provide support services (including individual consulting) to new and existing literacy programs in their respective regions of the state.

Northeast
Anna Bierer
Email: anna@wisconsinliteracy.org
920-212-1649

Northwest
Anika Paaren-Sdano
Email: anika@wisconsinliteracy.org

Southeast
Marsha Connet
Email: marsha@wisconsinliteracy.org
262-930-3465
Office in: Racine/Milwaukee

Southwest / South Central
Trena Anderson
Email: trena@wisconsinliteracy.org
920-342-1933
Office in: Jefferson

WLI Staff’s Top 10 Reads for 2015

WLI Staff's Top 20 Reads for 2014